What's Up What We Do Who We Are
Aca Driving Marketing Success
ACA Staff
Association of Canadian Advertisers
95 St. Clair Avenue West
Suite 1008
Toronto, Ontario
M4V 1N6

Tel: 416-964-3805
Fax: 416-964-0771
Toll Free: 1-800-565-0109
View Map
Association canadienne des annonceurs
2015, rue Peel
Bureau 925
Montréal, Québec
H3A 1T8

Tél : 514-842-6422
Fax : 416-964-0771
Sans frais : 1-800-565-0109
Voir la carte
Name Position
Ron Lund
rlund@ACAweb.ca
View Profile
President and CEO
Judy Davey
jdavey@ACAweb.ca
View Profile
Vice President, Media Policy and Marketing Capabilities
Chris Williams
cwilliams@ACAweb.ca
View Profile
Vice President, Digital
Paul Hétu
phetu@ACAweb.ca
View Profile
Vice President, Montreal
Matthew Chung
mchung@ACAweb.ca
View Profile
Manager, Communications and Content
Davina Wong
dwong@ACAweb.ca
View Profile
Manager, Education & Events
Marieke Dufresne
mdufresne@ACAweb.ca
View Profile
Manager, Member Services
Jessica Yared
jyared@ACAweb.ca
View Profile
Communications Specialist
Winnie Alford
winnie@secondunit.net
View Profile
Talent Advisor
 
  • Our Members

  • What Members Say

    Angela Lappan on how informative the ACA New Media Committees presentation topics are

    Campbell Company of Canada
    Angela Lappan, Integrated Marketing

    The ACA New Media Committees presentation topics have been very informative and helpful for someone like myself in an integrated media role. The case studies on using social media to create buzz for brands to new online measurement techniques and systems to understanding cost differentials between digital and traditional agencies have been of particular interest. The ability to meet with peers and share experience and learning is key to this process and keeps me informed in this fast moving medium.

    Read More All Member Comments