Tag: Corus


On The Path To Programmatic Transparency

August 2nd, 2017 | Matthew Chung, Manager, Communications and Content

In some ways, the path to completing the study “Programmatic: Seeing Through The Financial Fog,” was as insightful as the results for Andrew Altersohn, CEO of programmatic analytics and auditing firm, AD/FIN.

Read More

These 3 Trends Are Shaping Retail In Canada

June 5th, 2017 | Matthew Chung, Manager, Communications and Content

Despite a steady stream of news about how digital is disrupting retail, new opportunities are opening up for bricks and mortar players, according to recent research from Corus. At a recent ACA Webinar, Shauna Houlton, Consumer Insights Director, Corus, examined the three factors that are putting pressure on retail in Canada and looked to the […]

Read More

Best-selling Author Paul Smith Shows How Stories Affect Sales

June 29th, 2016 | Matthew Chung, Manager, Communications and Content

Here’s a short story about the role stories play in increasing the value of products. Recently, Cincinnati, Ohio-based Author Paul Smith and his wife were at an art gallery when his wife fell in love with an odd piece of art. Smith, however, was less impressed and in fact baffled by the close-up photo of […]

Read More

Étiquette : Corus



Vers la transparence des médias programmatiques

2 août 2017 | mattchung, directeur, Communications et contenus

Pour Andrew Altersohn, chef de la direction de la firme américaine d’analyse et d’audit des médias programmatiques, AD/FIN, le cheminement ayant permis de compléter l’étude, Programmatic: Seeing Through The Financial Fog, a été, d’une certaine manière, aussi riche en enseignements que ses conclusions.

Read More

Trois tendances qui transforment le commerce de détail au Canada

5 juin 2017 | equipeaca, Association canadienne des annonceurs

En dépit de tous les articles alarmistes sur la menace que représente le commerce électronique pour les détaillants, une recherche récente montre qu’il existe certaines occasions d’affaires pour les magasins physiques. Lors de son récent webinaire à l’intention des membres de l’ACA, Shauna Houlton, directrice, Connaissance de la clientèle, Corus, a présenté les résultats d’un […]

Read More

L’écrivain Paul Smith montre comment une histoire peut faire vendre

29 juin 2016 | mattchung, directeur, Communications et contenus

Voici une petite anecdote illustrant comment raconter une histoire peut augmenter la valeur des produits. Récemment, l’écrivain populaire Paul Smith de Cincinnati en Ohio visitait une galerie d’art avec son épouse qui s’est subitement entichée d’une œuvre inusitée. En examinant la pièce, Paul – qui restait un peu sceptique sur l’intérêt de l’œuvre en question […]

Read More