Marketing leaders from Labatt, Loblaw, L’Oréal, Samsung and WestJet come on board

Toronto, November 9, 2017: The Association of Canadian Advertisers (ACA) today announced the election of five new directors to its Board for 2017-2019.

ACA welcomes the following marketing executives:

  • Todd Allen, VP Marketing, Labatt Breweries of Canada – AB InBev
  • Richard Bartrem, VP, Communications and Community Relations, WestJet
  • Stéphanie Binette, Chief Marketing Officer, L’Oréal Canada
  • Wes Brown, VP, Brand Management – Retail, Loblaw Companies Ltd.
  • Mark Childs, Chief Brand Officer & Corporate Citizenship, Samsung Electronics Canada

Returning members to ACA’s Board include:

  • Patrick Dickinson, Chair, SVP Marketing and Brand Strategy, Hudson’s Bay Company
  • Daniel Alter, Senior Marketing Director, Unilever
  • Moya Brown, VP Brand Strategy, Content and Client Experience, IGM Financial
  • Tracey Cooke, VP Communication and Marketing Excellence, Nestlé Canada
  • Jennifer Davidson, VP Marketing Communications, CIBC
  • D’Arcy Finley, VP Marketing, Maple Leaf Foods
  • Jamie Humphries, Director Marketing, Toyota Canada
  • Simone Lumsden, VP Brand and Customer Experience Marketing, TELUS
  • Kathryn Matheson, VP Brand Marketing, Pepsico Foods Canada
  • Ronald S. Lund, President & CEO, Association of Canadian Advertisers

“We’re pleased to welcome these new editions to the board – leading Canadian marketers who provide thought-leadership to the industry,” said Ron Lund, President and CEO, ACA. “Their considerable skills and knowledge will ensure that we continue to drive marketing success for our members.”